Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2018
Awesome
Perfect
Thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Required for my Sociology course... very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
a very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
Arrived quickly and just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
Very nice print of this clasic and well bound hardback.
Would recomend this version to anyone, very good value at this price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
Perfect, arrived quickly in appropriate packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Worth to read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2015
Timeless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
There's 3 aspects to this: The product quality. The product use. The enjoyment I had with the product.

The quality: Amazing, the book is great considering I got it for ONE POUND, why the hell wouldn't you??
HOWEVER, it was bent when arrived, so the delivery is not so good.
The useablity: If you're a history student or historian it's perfect. You can always use this for good historical context if you're studying communism or the USSR/China/North Korea etc.

The enjoyment I had with it: 0. The book is a manifesto. You're not gonna have any fun with it if you're reading it for pleasure. It's just politics and such, I use it to go to sleep sometimes so that's basically enough information.
But still worth the buy being a history student AND it's only 1£.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)