Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2017
I was hoping there would be some of Michael's poems in this book, but they are sayings and traditional poems/rhymes.
I didn't find them very funny, but I hope my 7 year old granddaughter will!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good poems. Very slim book so not quite what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I wish I had read the reviews before I bought this book. There are only 3 Michael Rosen poems in the book (out of 39). My grandson is learning about Michael Rosen in school, I thought this would have the poems he has been looking at, the title is misleading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
What can I say........or put another way.............that my kids have read.............when put to bed........with great delight.........late into the night..........this book on silly poems!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It does a good job of teaching kids that poetry is fun.
The humour draws kids in and encourages them to read more poetry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Excellent for speech and drama - if you are a drama teacher this book is useful for choosing funny poems for competition etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Disappointing. My son loves Michael Rosen but this book only has a couple of poems by him in it. The rest are things that you already know and a couple of crap jokes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
You'll enjoy this as much as your listeners! Great for sharing aloud or for a private fun time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
They are really silly. My toddler has already few favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse