Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£134.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2012
This book is good and easy to understand for people who want to get some idea about risk management. But if you want to know deeper about financial mathematics, this book is a little too basic. Anyway, I like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2011
I bought this book because a lecturer asked for it. I used it for risk management courses it is very very good. It is helpfull for a variety of courses. It is my magic book. Thank you Mr Hull
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
It is a very nice book specially for risk managers and students. There are calculations and theory available to gain knowledge about any possible loss of any possible portfolio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I bought this book as I am in my final year of BA (Hons) Business and Finance, and this book has proved to be invaluable to my degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
the purchasing process was smooth, and i got the book in a short time! Thanks a lot, i will consider another book next time from this shop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Ever is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Trustworthy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
The item is in brand new condition. There were several layers of wrapping which was very considerate. Overall, its a good buy. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse