Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2016
Perfect condition, with no highlights or written notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
The book was in good shape and I got the book very quickly
The book is the same like the original book, only without color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
deceiving photo, beware of the isbn on the back cover, the version is the indian version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
helped me get a first class honours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A very good book for my studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Quite accurate quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I am a student at LSE and some fellow students suggested this book to study the unit intro to Economics. The book is brilliantly explanatory with plenty of examples. Although the content is less than what we are required to study but it made otherwise difficult topics very easy to understand. I would recommend this book for anyone who is studying microeconomics. Not only its interesting but very easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I was surprised when everything was written rupees and was about Gita and Sita. The book is still useful, but as I expected the international edition I am a little disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
it is very useful for me . And some questions make me has a good knowledge for this subject. I think , if you need to learn something about economics ,this book will help you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
It is very useful graduated students especially some economic learners like me. If you are interested in economics, this book is generally beneficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£50.99
£54.55

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)