Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£47.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2012
A good book. Helped me gain more of an understanding of computer networks for a computer science degree. I would recommend. I would also recommend Tanenbaum's latest computer networking book also. Get the two if you can afford it or borrow from a library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
For ones that wish to know more about computer networking, this is a must to book. Covers most important areas and yet is simple enough for curious people to understand it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
This book is guidance to one my module for my couse. Really helpful and contains a great amount of information detailed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2011
This book was purchased for my son's university course.
He assures me it is a very good textbook, which has proved very useful in his degree course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
I need this book for my studies. It is quite detailed and has everything, up to now, that I've needed it for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
No Issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
WOW
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
Product arrived in a good packaging and I have already started to read it. It is very very useful for the purpose that has been purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here