Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
I bought this book for the Case Study Test, because I couldn't find any information in any other place. This book really helped me. Passed the test on the first try with a score of 46/50.
There's also information about the practical driving test. Don't know if it helps, because I bought it after I passed the test.
Definitely recommend it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Great book,lots of information,perfect condition.quick delivery.highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
brilliant book ,hubby starts training on Monday so will be well used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
This product is a must have. You can shop around if you want but if you intend to do the test you will be needing this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
great just what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
As an experienced lgw driver, of some20 years, I was interested to learn the subtle differences before attempting my pcv test. This publication is just what the doctor ordered in terms of enlightenment. We'll worth the money and strongly recommended. It's a pity the DVLA and DSA administration cannot provide the same level of support to potential candidates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very useful resource for my partner who is considering a career change and this helps him to learn quicker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
everything you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Helped me to get good theory results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I bought this in early 2012 to assist with my PCV training.
Valuable book with lots of pointers and I passed first time with just 3 minor faults :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)