Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
This book made me past my exam, I learned the answer and question and I also used the Iphone App when Im on the train!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
passed my test was very pleased. very easy to understand. i would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
practice questions (some of which you will not believe) but none the less, true and a very helpful way to prepare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
its good value for money,
and its good information on history in the U.K
i would recommend to very one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
use the life in the United Kingdom: Official Pratctice Questions and answers for my study and it was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Useful practice for the test, good way to test yourself. Just so you know what to expect - the point of this book isn't to give the same questions that are in the test. They are just similar. I read Life in the United Kingdom: a guide for new residents, then tested myself with this book, and passed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Very good Book for Life in UK test. It's Question-Answer book so we can get good Idea for Life in UK Test....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Happy with the purchase, it is as described and also the content is very useful to practicing for the test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
I used this book as an additional tool to the online tests - I passed the life in the UK TEST first time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
The book was elaborate but it didn't cover all part of life in the uk. There are some question that I saw in the test that were so strange I never saw them in the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)