Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
75
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2013
Nothing like having a little cheat in your bag, so when you need a little guidance on anything, there it is ready to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Contains a good summary of the basics of Prince2. I suspect that is mainly of use only to the occasional user of Prince2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
New book arrived within a couple of days, securely packaged. The book is exactly as described and exactly what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Excellent purchase, good quality. Exactly what I wanted. I am still using it. Once finished, I will order another book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
The booklet is very easy to follow, and a good refresher to the manual. I have already recommended it to colleagues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
It is ok if you know what you are buying, if you want to know more for prince2 , there are better books in the net
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I passed the Foundation exam a few years ago (pre 2009), so this is good preparation for the Practitioner exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
A very useful overview of Prince II and easy to read and understand. It will be a handy addition to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Really useful guide to help me revise for my exam. It worked as I've just heard I passed the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
It was a handy book to carry around especially on the train but I still needed the manual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)