Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now


on 11 December 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
great for uni
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
essential for anyone pursuing a career in nutrition and dietetics.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Fast postage and item as described. This book is perfect for my dietetic course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2012
This book is excellent for student dietitians and nutritionists, if you are on a higher level course, you will most likely need this for your studies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2009
This book does what it says on the tin, it is specific to people studying health sciences and people who are interested in Nutrition and health.
It arrived on time and in good condition.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2011
I am studying Nutrition at University and this book is a great help to my studies. It's easy to read, easy to find what you're looking for and is not too big. Good buy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2013
Does what it says on the description. Helped me immensely with a nutrition dietary report - got a 1st for the report with great help from this book.

Everything up to date and relevant within the statistics.

Only gripe is it is quite pricey but it will be a book you will hold on to for years to come if you go into the nutrition or dietetic industry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
Brilliant for my course. Helps loads with the DIR'v for my assignments. Shame i cant find a book to do my assignments for me!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
I needed this for a course I'm doing. Decided to go second hand at half the price and it's practically brand new. perfect!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)