Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Until You're Mine
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 July 2013
Can't add much to previous reviews- really good read and one I found impossible to put down from the first page. Don't buy it if you have stuff to do - save it for a lazy day !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
Brilliant!!! Couldn't out it down! I can usually never find the time to read but I made time for this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
Will now check out her other titles! Really good twist at the end definitely didn't see it coming! 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Absolutely brilliant book. Such a good read with an amazing story line! I didn't want to put it down haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Lots of twists and turns. Did suspect it was not as simple as seamed. Will certainly read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Rapid pace, couldn't put this down and book takes a fantastic turn - I would recommend - easy read also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
This is an addictive read, well written with a fantastic unexpected twist. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
First book I have read by Sam Hayes and really enjoyed. Great plot twist and had me gripped to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2016
Pretty gripping stuff... Has a real turner that I weren't expecting. Not predictable. A very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
Easy read wirpth good story and a twist in the tale, would definitely read more of her books in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here