Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4,225
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
Brilliant sequel. Couldn't put it down, next book 3. I truly hope the thirds book lives up to the first 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
The book was great nothing not to like, it really makes u connect with the character and the story #loveit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Really good , keeps you reading , can`t wait to start next book . Looking forward to the film coming out .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Not as good as i thought, story lining really quite poor. Very hyped up, would of liked more to the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I gave this book a three because I didn't see the big hype as much as what others have banged on about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Such a fabulous book turned out to be one of my favourite books such a good story , can't rate high enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I had to finish it so that I knew she was safe. I wouldn't like to leave this book laying around at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I just could not put it down, the storyline is a lovely rollercoaster. I can't wait to start the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
What not to love read the story behind the sexy scenes and you get the point of story not just kinky stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
This was as capturing and addictive as the first. Love it!! Looking forward to book 3 see the story unfold
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse