Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 November 2017
I really liked this book because it's a good idea that at the end if you like it you can get an extract of another book
of James Patterson's and the story in itself was really good (even though it's a bit shorter than you think it is)it's full of "cliff hangers"and mystery,at the end it makes you want to carry on reading more of his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
brilliant book as really enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
This book was very interesting but after a while I got a little bit bored, I do recommend reading this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Grandson loved it.....arrived on time..would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
great!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
This is a fantastic book and although I expected it to be longer but it was still amazingly good !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Good Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Okay book, but some of the part weren't really THAT good. So just to let you know this book is only 128 pages long and it was made in Kindle Edition first but then they removed it and now only the Paperback Edition is available. Shortest Middle School Book yet! And this one's also my least favorite considering that's why I even rated it 3 Stars. Duh!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Very enjoyable read quite short but well worth the price of 99p. Would recommend to anyone aged 9-14 as they will enjoy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I personally think that this book was the funniest yet,also James Patterson is a writing genius for children's books .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse