Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
As a fan of James Cordon I enjoyed reading about his childhood and early endeavours to break into show business. But what I did not realise before purchasing was that the book dates back many many years and ends when he was still not well famous. Also it was written, as he admits himself in the book, in a very rushed way to meet his publisher's deadline and number count over just a few days so there was a lot of "padding" I presume he has written one or two autobiographies since?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
I purchased this as I am a real fan of James Corden, unfortunately I didn't even finish it as I found it somewhat boring and a struggle to pick up. Was expecting to laugh throughout, however it wasn't even funny (albeit his efforts of humour) in my opinion. Worth a read if you are interested in his climb of the fame ladder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
What an open and honest account of James life so far. Thank goodness for his family and friends. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
You can't not love James Corden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Bought as a gift nearly two years ago and they still haven't finished it. You must be a fan to buy this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Mildly amusing but ultimately quite bland .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Disappointed that James doesn't reveal very much about his relationship with Sheridan smith. Could of been better in my opinion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
What a great read James is such a great and cool down to earth guy. He had it hard in the beginning but the boy done good. Thanks for some very funny moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)