Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
162
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2014
Excellent. I have always liked the books by Lesley Pearse and this was not a let down. I recommend it to anyone who likes the other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Great book ,holds you to the last page, would recommend Lesley Pearse to anyone who likes a book with a start a middle and a great ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Lesley Pearse is one of my favourite authors, her stories are very true to life' and Charity is exceptionable, Ican't wait to finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Another Leslie Pearse book I enjoyed the story was great I couldn't put it down.Leslie keep it up you never disappoint with your books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Once again another winner by Lesley Pearce. A fabulous read always containing so much detail. Can't choose between any of her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Another great book from Lesley Pearse. I didn't want to put it down. It was a great holiday read. Just going to start another book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
excellent story telling ,a book that will hold your attention throughout .Charity a strong character with a good supporting cast .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2009
A very good read I really enjoyed this book quite moving in places makes one happy with what they have and their own childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Lesley Pearce never fails to disappoint. Loved it from start to finish..didn't want it to end. It will be one of my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
really eenjoyed this book. I never wanted to put it down, a real page turner. looking forward to reading another of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£8.99
£8.99
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here