Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
182
4.7 out of 5 stars
Georgia
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 May 2017
Loved the whole book couldn't put it down but the ending was very rushed and not at all what i expected, still lots more to learn about celia and peter and georgias lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
Another good read by Lesley pierce, About all the good and bad times of Georgia, the ups and downs but I don’t want to give to much away just read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
What a page turner , extreamly sad way this girl was treated , her strength and love of singing shined through , brilliant story !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
I love this author and her book do make a good read. However towards the end I have found the last few a bit long winded and boring. I feel like the book is being dragged out a bit and the ending is predictable. Sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Arrived as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellent story and insight into 1960s pop world .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2017
very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
wife very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great story but maybe a little drawn out ..
could have been more compact .
Still shed a tear .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Charlie
£7.99
Tara
£8.99
Camellia
£8.99
Ellie
£8.99
Rosie
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here