Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
I like his books, and I like stories of Frankenstein. Perhaps a little in more in depth detail would be nice. Can't wait for the next one in this series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I AM A COLLECTOR OF THESE BOOKS AND THIS AUTHOR SO THIS IS ANOTHER ADDITION TO MY COLLECTION ALREADY EXTENSIVE COLLECTION
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I have been a fan of this author for many years and have enjoyed most of his books. However these Hammer stories don't do it for me. Thet are tame and boring by todays standards. Shaun Hutson is better than this, I can only assume he's getting paid plenty for rehashing these stories. I don't even think the writing is up to standard. There is some of the Shaun Hutson we know missing. As soon as he gives writing these up and gets down to some serious writing the better.. I wont be reading anymore of these..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
as yet this book is un read as recipient is reading spawn by shaun hutson but she is looking forward to reading it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
not finished it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
This novel has no style and precious little atmosphere. Leaden writing stating and restating the obvious, padded out to over 330 pages. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
As a fan of Shaun Hutson, I had to give this a go and was worth downloading... Now going the star The Unknown :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Ok but not as good as his other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here