Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
562
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2017
interesting & easy read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
It was recommended to me by my Lecturer. I found it helpful in thinking about the process within therapy. I would recommend it to all Clinicians/Psychologists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
This was described to me as a light and easy read that may give you something to think about in parts. And it was exactly that!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
A great read. Very insightful and it should be read by everyone. I recommend it to anyone thinking about life and death.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Brilliant book. Hard to put down. Very well written and insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I bought this book as a birthday gift for my mother who is a Psychologist and love these kind of books, she absolute loves it and I am now thinking of buying the book for myself, so I am very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Very fascinating and engaging!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)