Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 27 August 2017
interesting & easy read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Definitely worth a read if you are interested in therapy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Anyone vaguely interested in the human condition will find this fascinating. Complex stuff simply explained through experiences of Groz’s patients
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
It was recommended to me by my Lecturer. I found it helpful in thinking about the process within therapy. I would recommend it to all Clinicians/Psychologists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
This was described to me as a light and easy read that may give you something to think about in parts. And it was exactly that!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
A great read. Very insightful and it should be read by everyone. I recommend it to anyone thinking about life and death.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
excellent book - highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
Brilliant book. Hard to put down. Very well written and insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2013
I bought this book as a birthday gift for my mother who is a Psychologist and love these kind of books, she absolute loves it and I am now thinking of buying the book for myself, so I am very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse