Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
110
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
First Dilly Court book I have read - it was recommended by a friend who said she has read many of her books - excellent story - once I started I could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Really enjoyed ragged Heiress so gripping through out and a twist towards the end I'm looking forward to reading button box .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Another fantastic book by Dilly Court. Could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This story was a bit slow too start but by the third chapter I couldn't put my kindle down only took me a week to read can't wait to read the next Dilly Court book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
As always lovely story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Very good storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
As with all Dilly Court books it captures your attention from the first word to the last. Would recommend. Now can't wait to read her next book!The Ragged Heiress
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2010
Another excellent book by Dilly Court. Don't start reading it if you are busy because you won't put it down, the story grips you from start to finish. Please hurry up with your next book Dilly!!!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here