Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
82
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2009
Very interesting book with lots of practical examples not just theory. The more ecological thought I've ever heard. It's a shame it hasn't been traduced to other languages, at least not to Spanish. Read it, it's the best first thing you will do for our planet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
the quality of the paper is so good, i cry every time i turn a page. and the drawings..... oh lord the drawings are like signs from a far far universe. i cannot thank the maker of this book enough,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
A book everyone should read to get a better understanding of waste and what the implications are. As for designers this should quickly become a go to book for guidance and inspiration. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2006
An inspiring read that has left me thirsty for more knowledge on this fascinating subject.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Quality. Worth a read in my opinion if you are open to the possibility that you still have a lot to learn and your presently held views might be wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
If you're interested in alternatives to the current unsustainable paradigm industry and design work under this is an extremely valuable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
If you actually read it and don't buy it to be that fun sustainable person - it might actually change the way you look at everything forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
A book that challenges cut-corner sustainable business models. It pulls heads of cosmetic environmentalism off the sand without compromises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
It's a very interesting book , very useful for research , good price for this book (paperback quality ) I would prefer a little less postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2010
A wake-up call to industry: how you can produce smarter products, save money, be profitable - and save the planet. Highly recommendable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)