Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
couldnt stop reading this book couldnt wiat to get to the end but didnt want it to finish
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
The first half was really good as usual for a Rosie Harris book but just over half way through it started to drag on and became a bit boring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Boring and repetitive. Almost a carbon copy of her other book "A Mothers Love". Does she just churn these out and change things a little bit? Unmarried mother has baby, gives baby up and they're reunited. I don't know why this is listed as a Cardiff saga because it is most definitely set in Liverpool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
A proper family saga of love, life and traumas. I loved this book & couldnt wait to see what happened next. I particularly identified with it as it is set in Cardiff - my home town.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Love her books i recommend anyone that wants a good read to purchase the works of this author, if your like me you will get lost in time and want to read on.m
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
Julie Browne south staffs

this book is apage turner from the very first page cant wait to read more from this writer. congratulations ms harris brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Great read, I feel I am one of the characters in this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
goo condition and my wife is happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Pleased with book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here