Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 July 2017
Interesting Read, but only had a few major points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
The book is filled with lots of relative stories which combined with the principle behind which this book is based (myelin) it offers a great insight to skill.

Personally I found the last few chapters abit tedious but overall I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Mind blowing some fantastic details and facts about how people learn and grow to be great. Loved it ended too quick wanted more stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
I haven’t finished reading this book yet, but it really is fascinating. It makes you think in a different way regarding ‘nature or nurture’.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Very insightful and inspiring. The talent code will reveal new ideas in a thoroughly enjoyable way with lots of real life examples to dive the point home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2017
This is one of my favorite books of all time i have learned so much
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
I have never been quite so addicted to getting back to a book. This is an incredible read, keeping me amazed and excited from page to page.

Myelin is King!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Having put this down for the past three days. Well researched book it's definitely worth a read. It's a yes from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Thoroughly good and interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)