Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
60
4.5 out of 5 stars
Anne's Song
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 January 2014
It is quite a sad book! A lot of it reflects the problems she had in her life! Perhaps it would have been nice to read the amazing times she did have with her sisters "The Nolans".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Brilliant account of a star and abuse !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
worth a read, I know the family & found this story very shocking & upsetting, but believe it happened and Anne had to tell her story at whatever price she paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Really liked this book. It was good in parts very sad in others. I just couldn't believe that she went through all that. Then left the kids with that monster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
She is enjoying the book, she's read some of the other ones and this was to finish the collection. cracking price and well packaged, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
A true and heart written book with remarkable and devastating revelations, that could only have taken great courage to confront.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
It took me a long time to bring myself to read it as I knew what it would be about. It is worth the read. Desperately sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Annes song was a brilliant book another of the Nolan sisters that i have read i really enjoy hearing their life stories xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I decided to read the book as I love true stories my daughter recommended it to me it was a book I found hard to put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Great read. Loved the normal life and Anne never forgetting where she originally came from. So humble and down to earth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)