Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
Sing for Your Supper
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change

on 7 April 2015
Loved this book. A real journey to follow with the family involved. The husband just wants to sing and hopes to make that his living but the hardship they have to endure pulls them apart. However, it is their daughter who is the real star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
great reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2013
This book was fantastic i loved the story i would certainly recomend this to anyone it was in great condition on arival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
What I would call a nice easy read - not too many characters. How life has changed to present day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
very good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Really good story, no fowl language & don't want to have to put it down when reading it. Can't wait to finish it to find out the outcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
Enjoyed this as much as all of her others. Good author - well written. is she writing anymore? Do hope so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2008
This is the first Rosie Harris book I have read and I shall certainly be reading others. It is easy to read, not too many characters to remember and the story twists and turns to keep you interested. I finished it within a couple of days. If you like Catrin Collier's earlier works, such as Hearts of Gold, you should like this.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2014
Wonderful storyline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here