Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
It was an amazing book and I couldn't stop reading it. I am so happy that you wrote this booj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Fantastic service. Ordered it on wednesday evening got it thursday morning. Great condition. Just fancied reading this brilliant Grisham book again and had it day after i ordered it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
A brilliant read, compelling, tragic, and infuriating! Couldn't put it down. Made me go and research all of the characters. Interesting to read that Peterson sued Grisham - and lost.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Very good book couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Not a big fan of non-fiction, but I was unable to put this book down. Captivating from the first to the final page. You go through a variety of emotions. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Well written a true story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Captivating true story, brilliantly written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Not as interesting as some of the other John Grisham
publications and not quite a clear and concise as some of his other work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
A frightening and insightful look into the American judicial system. All supporters of the death penalty should read this book. If it doesn't make you think again, nothing will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)