Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
102
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2009
I was very happy with the condition of this book. There were no trouble at all, and it took only a few days to get the book to Norway. I can recommend to buy from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Brought this for my husband as he loves motogp and anything to do with it , he couldn't put this book down he had a few chuckles to him self whilst reading it too :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Gutted when I left my copy of this book on a flight in China - only 2 paragraphs read!!

This is a replacement of a great book by an absolute legend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
A great book to read especially if you like Valentino Rossi. I am not much of a book reader but couldn't put this down and have read it a few times now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
great book for any racing fan, was glued to it for weeks. delivery was very prompt. well worth a read, and written in a way that was very easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Bought this for my husband for fathers day from our daughter. He said it is good so far but a little dated so will try to find a more updated version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Great read giving you a great insight into the early days of The GOAT (Greatest of all time ) from starttng off to leaving Honda & arriving at Yamaha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
Bought it to take away on holiday.Started reading it the first day and really enjoyed it.I can't wait for the next book of his later life to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2011
I bought this book for a birthday present. My dad enjoyed it and it was such a cheap buy. The product arrived quickly. Would definatley recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
Really great read about one of the greatest Riders evers life in his own words.. superb. Highly recommended.. looking forward to the next chapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)