Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 June 2017
Wife just loves Karin say no more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
Can't believe it's the last one in the series! What am I going to do, need more of the characters!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
as always a great read you don't want to put it down I have all Karen Slaughter books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
A great book and professional service. Thank you😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
On other great novel. Held me from beginning to end. Can't wait to start the next novel. Thank you Karin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 26 May 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
God what a white knuckle ride. From beginning to end fantastic read. Solved the mystery though, can't wait for the next book. Amanda xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Love all her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I love Karin Slaughter!!! I have all her books but the latest one and she never fails to disappoint. I always look forward to the next new book - paperback of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Gripping from start to finish. Loved every book in this series. Would Def recommend if you like a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse