Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 May 2015
The second in the Wilt series of books, which is, in my opinion, funnier than the first. The introductions of the quads adds a whole new dimension, and their comments on Wilt's antics are hysterical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2017
a good fun read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
Always a Tom Sharpe fan and this one is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
A lot darker and less humour than his other books but still worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
For me this wwasn't his best and then I wonder what I will do when i've finished all his books because I think i'm right in saying he was 80 recently. Can he please write some more..........................soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
Always like Tom Sharpe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
Sadly there will be no more of his brilliant farces becuase he recently passed away. Nevertheless there is still a rich legacy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
Forgotten how funny this was. Read it years ago. Must have a good sense of humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
If you have never read a Tom Sharpe book you have not lived. He is laugh out loud funny. PLEASE give a go, you will not regret and be back to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2013
This was an unexpected great read. I loved it from start to finish. Lots of laughs plus some sadness.. An insight into the minds that certain special people possess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse