Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8


on 12 July 2017
This book was well used when I bought it with some scribbling on the back cover but the only one available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2002
a lovely book i would recommend to those who make jokes about smelly feet etc! good pictures, entertaining rhyming text. a fun story to share.
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2012
Enjoy yet another Babette Cole book, both for the humour and the glorious illustrations. The children will enjoy it too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2008
Of all the Babette Cole stories i think 'The smelly book' is the best.My children absolutely love it and never get bored listening to it time and time again!!
This book is a must for any young children that find 'smelly things' funny!Well worth buying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2004
This is a lovely book with simple rhyming text and good illustrations.My two year old says the words along with me and finishes off the rhymes. I enjoy it just as much as he does and am sure it will remain a favourite for years to come.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2015
Great book, great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2014
FAIRLY GOOD BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2015
funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse