Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2017
I chose 5 as a rating because to me it's is historically accurate as far as my American history goes. As with previous books of Jamie and Claire the characters have great depth that you feel you are carried along with them. The description of their whereabouts make you feel you are there. It is an exciting world of time travel, romance, loss and the strength of family during times of uncertainty. Can't wait to read the next one. Poor Brianna will she see her mother and father ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
In parts the story seemed to get a bit lost and then the plot would move suddenly. However I can honestly say I really enjoyed it and the length was actually a real plus. Over all I would really recommend the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Another gripping installment in the series. Just as well written as the rest. This time they are maneuvering their way through the American war of independence with just as much romance, intrigue and galloping action as before, just with a few more family members.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Have loved Gabaldons writing for years...re -reading now and enjoying over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Great book I am currently having an outlander feast by re-reading all of the books following Claire and Jamie's story continues to enthrall me as they journey through the 18th century
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Read the whole series many years ago it seems and have returned to reading them times since. Wonderful reads historical dramas with that bit extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Great price and speedy delivery :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse