Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2016
Buy. This. Book. Today.

It truly changed my outlook on so many things and, ultimately, helped me become a happier person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
This book gives some good thoughts on the threshold for either keeping or getting rid of something.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
It's life changing and clears clutter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
This book will revolutionize your (home) life. Worth the price if only for how to best fold your socks!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Has inspired me to have a good clear out! it's well worth a read if you're wanting to tackle a build up of possessions, very idiosyncratic and logical .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
Never thought than tidying up could an espiritual experience. Can't wait to start putting the house in order! Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Fantastic guide it has changed my muddled life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Not sure about this as some of it unrealistic but having said that it has inspired me and definitely helped me to discard loads of stuff and organise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Amusing reading.if not the most practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Learnt some thing from it. Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)