Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
8 months in and I've lost 17 kg, best diet and definitely change of lifestyle
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Interesting lost half a stone in 7days
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This is a brilliant book for the Atkins recipes to help you along the way on your low carb diet. I recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Very informative but not a very inviting looking book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Perfect and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Atkins is my diet for life - the cookbook has some really yummy stuff in it - it will get very used soon
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
A good diet but would have liked a British alternative with ingredients that I can recognise and access more easily
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Good book full of recipes but not enough pictures for my liking - I like to know what its meant to look like!!!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
What can I say, delicious food that is simply good for me. Inspirational ideas for good eating. Would recommend to everyone!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)