Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
572
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£18.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
I would use this book solely to cook from if I could. The recipes are wonderful :) If you like culture and delicious food. This book is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Beautful illustrated cookbook that overflows with passion for the food of the wider Jerusalem region. Highly recommended & very well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
As soon as I opened the parcel I was impressed. I bought this as a gift for my 26 year old granddaughter who is a keen cook. She loves it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
- Perfect introduction to Middle East cooking
- Delicious recipes.
- A lot's of variety for vegetarians but as well for meat lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Gorgeous book, feel and content. Transports you to far off places
With beautiful pictures, lovely graphics and colourful exotic recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Great food, great book. No further explanation needed. Thoroughly enjoyed reading it, and cooking from it. If you like Jewish food, buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Wow, what a fantastic book. Great recipes and opens up a whole new world of cooking.
Lovely production too - lots of amazing photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
I bought this for a foodie friend, recommended by another foodie friend. I don't cook myself, but have tasted the food and it was sublime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Fantastic book with lots of great recipe ideas to build on. Love the flat bread and chick pea recipes. Jason Crow, CEO Better Body Group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Pity the supplier doesn't pay up like the bookshop in my high street. Buying here beautifully adds to the dark coffers AZ. A big change is due, literally. Show your support by posting a similar review here and in 9 other top 10 books.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£18.36
£18.36

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)