Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2016
I love this book however it can become a bit fragmented at times. I would say this book has changed my life for the better as I apply many of the principles in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
It's okay, Tim chats more about his life rather than the ways he got there. It's good if you are just starting out though and are new to the whole online entrepreneur lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Fantastic book, lot's a great knowledge. Recommend for anyone who can read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Excellent work, straight to the point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Great book... well worth a read even if you aren't looking for a 4-hour work week! Lots of useful tips, thought provoking sayings, readers success stories and much,much more... your dreams could become reality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
An absolutely terrific book, already feel like I have infinitely more time am a lot happier and has given me a lot of ideas. Have recommended it to several friends already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Not 5 stars as much of the book seems like padding.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
US based!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
A life changing book - highly recommend it. It won't reduce your working week to 4 hours but it will give you some great efficiency tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
since reading this I have become fascinated with Tim Ferris and his ethos to business. This book is a must read for any business owner or entrepreneur. Read this and join the new rich.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse