Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2017
I can't really get into this book, prefer an excellent book called the Mind Makeover which is very inspirational
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
So informative and encouraging to reassess how we react and respond. Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
When you reed this book (listen to in my case) and see yourself and how you have reacted to situations. You know the author understands what is going on. This is a very insightful book. I hope to use this to help control my chimp in the future and be a better person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Heard a lot about the chimp paradox and can see why. It definitely makes you think about how you react to emotions and recognising when the chimp is out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
I heard some good things about this book from a friend. I didn't realise it was a self help book! The first few chapters have some great info on the brain though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Was t old about this book, and find the ideas very interesting, also there are ways to work through certain elliments,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Heard about this book a few times so decided to buy. I'm giving 5 stars. Quick delivery, very interesting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Only half way through but it certainly makes a whole lot of sense with really interesting but logical insights to the how and why of what we do . . . . or don't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Love this book. It needs to be read to see for yourself.
Written in an easy way to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Excellent audiobook to just listen. Sound advice on how to tackle everyday situations in a positive way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)