Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 March 2013
Certainly a very different way of looking at what we do and how we react and the impact that has on life and those around us
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
Bought after listening to Chris Evans talk about it, daughter like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
this book will change the way you think! amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Well written, easy to read and helpful in understanding your mind and emotions. I could easily read it again and probably will in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
Really good advice already read twice and tried to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
I rarely rate a book but this one is worth it. Fantastic purchase and I genuinely believe I now have the tools and know how to manage even the most stressful situations better, and more realistically. Really improves your self awareness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Initially the ideas in this book are a little strange. I had to really force myself to continue reading, but it was worth it in the end. Certainly gives you another way of looking at, and understanding, the way we think and act.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Worthy of a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse