Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2017
I bought this for a friend, as this book was the best book I ever read for baby advice.
Easy to follow straight to the point weaning.
With easy recipes for the whole family.
Our son always fed himself from the beginning, after reading this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Some good recipes, takes some getting used to cooking without salt but no way round that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Amazing book. I've tried a lot of recipes. I'm not a great cook so I've impressed myself with how well some of these have turned out. The cheese and lentil wedge is a bit as are the banana muffins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
I really like the info on BLW and there is some good advice on what baby can manage at what age but I've found the recipe ideas somewhat limited.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Love, love, love this book :)have used several recipes out this book and they've all been delicious and easy to make. The family favourite is Spaghetti Bolognese recipe. I tweaked it slightly by adding more veg but everyone loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
This book is amazing-a fantastic variety of meals and snacks for all the family to enjoy. Love love love!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Brilliant book. Use is daily. Full of delicious recipes the whole family will enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Brilliant little book for baby friendly recipes the whole family can enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse