Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
135
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
one of the great athletes in wrestling bares his soul in one of the best wrestling autobiographies since Mick Foley's Have A Nice Day a fantastic read a must have for any true fan of pro wrestling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
An amazing life with many storeys from an honest individual within a unique place and time in the world from start to finish. This book has everything you won't want it to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is a must for any WWE fan. Bret the Hitman Hart has written this autobiography in a very honest way, make you realise how hard these boys work to get to where the get too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
The book starts off ok but then it's the world against Bret and the Harts. It's a shame that a very good wrestler used double standards and was mostly bitter and twisted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Wonderful honest account of the good, bad and sometimes very ugly side of professional wrestling.
Literally couldn't put it down. A must for any wrestling fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Bret Hart was my hero growing up, so I had to read this book. I'm so glad I did, so much more than I expected. Cannot praise this book highly enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
An amazing read for any wrestling fan. Fantastic insight into the real world of wrestling. Highly recommended and fantastic work from Bret himself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2011
Although it's not the sort of thing I would buy for myself I did buy it for my son and he thought it absolutely fantastic. Now that has to be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Really insightful, interesting to read about all of the stores that I remember from when I was a young boy who loved watching the wrestling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
awesome book i cant put it down! i would reccommend this book to all wrestling fans if you dont buy it you will regret it its amazing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)