Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 25 February 2015
ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
RLs book is the best book I have read. Richard speaks for the people! Shortly he will be launching a new book and I can hardly wait!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
National Opinion!
I recommend David Cameron and his party read this,! He will soon realise what we want in our English heritage
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
too close to the truth to be funny - but it is
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
So true to life ,what a wasted era .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
This was absolutely hilarious. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it is so true to life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2016
Richard Littlejohn's works are not only full of uncompromising truths but should be required reading for not only existing holders of public office,but also for those studying politics and economics who hope to follow in their footsteps.
Most of all those he holds up to shame should also be required to visit their crimes and miscreants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
Absolutely fantastic had me laughing every time I was reading it Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Purchased for my Wife who is currently reading it ,she is quite happy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)