Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
223
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Amazing quality, came really quick!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Loved the book! Thank you Jason!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Lots of good advice and gave me a new way of thinking on things in business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
I love this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
So many simple but true lessons
This book will stop me from doing those instinctive things that will actually complicate my life needlessly
Thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
The content isn't new or revolutionary, but if you feel stuck at work or with a project, or are just starting a new project, this book will help tremendously. Business heads, forget other books, read this and make our lives as developers easier!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
If you are building a businessman, or planing to become one and looking to start your company or a startup up especially in IT. This book is definitely a MUST READ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Having spent 8 years working for myself I've built 2 businesses employing now over 20 people so have a reasonable grasp of business. This book feels like it has been written by a real maverick who has been he'll bent on trying to find unconventional ways of doing things and the book preaches these as gospel. I suspect their business has been successful in spite of their radical ideas rather than because of them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
I bought this book after it was recommended to me by a young guy who is running his own successful business straight out of Uni.

The book was really cheap and delivered within 48 hours. It's actually a really useful book, very easy to read considering the genre. It is divided into easy to assimilate, bite-sized chunks, meaning you can get through it really quickly and it's easy to find bits that you want to reread later on.

I would recommend this book to anybody that's thinking of starting a business in the future. It's full of bang-up-to-date advice and information and debunks a load of the more old-fashioned business theories (like detailed 5 year plans, etc). It tells you to forget all the crap and cut straight to the chase with your business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)