Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2010
This book is essential for anyone with a bad, or even aching back. It resonates with wisdom and will remove a lot of the fear and uncertainty that comes with the pain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
the exercises in the little book are great. I carry it in every bag wherever I go as a chronic back pain sufferer. I also have her main 'The Back Sufferers Bible' that my pain consultant recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Very understandably written for the layman.I hand these out to patients whose feedback is very positive and as a result I have no hesitation in recommending this book.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
This book is full of helpful advice and explanations regarding the possible cause of your back ache and possible exercises that might help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
A very very good book to give you the basics if you have a back problem and how to improve it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2010
An easy to read and very informative book. Would recommend buying it and it's a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Essential reading for all backpain sufferers. It is easy to read and follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Bought for my mum she found it most helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
This book is designed to promote a gadget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
very informative book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)