Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
Things on Toast: Meals from the grill - the best thing since sliced bread
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 June 2017
Interesting, nice ideas, just the thing when you have a day when you only want something small to eat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
some great ideas for things on toast. well produced too with great photos of the food
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Very good ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2010
I love this book! Weekend brunches have never been the same.

It's also fantastic for when you have friends over to stay and you want something simple, yet tasty to put a smile on their face and a warmth in their belly!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2010
I bought this as a gift for a couple of people on different occasions, and everyone has been a big fan. Recipes are easy, appealing and gorgeously photographed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2015
Nice layout, easy recipes. Its not gourmet food so cant give it 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2011
I must have bought about five copies of this book for various birthdays and Christmas presents and it always goes down brilliantly. It's really lovely to look at with well written recipes that are incredibly easy to follow. Toast will never be the same again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2009
l refer to this book many times when l am stuck for something easy and tasty for starters, lunches, nibbles etc. There is always something that fits the bill
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2013
While some of these recipes can be a little complex or require more than the basic ingredients that an amateur may have in their kitchen, it's a good place to look for inspiration. I don't think I've actually made a recipe straight out of here; I always change it up or replace things I don't have with something else.

I wish it were longer!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
Absolutely love this book, perfect for ideas for a tasty brunch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)