Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 November 2012
Would like more modern format and everyday examples of how to use on modern smoker bbqs
Overall I'm glad I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
I was a bit disappointed, have tried to get down to some smoking. This little book could be so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Looks like it's more for fish. Was looking for a guide for smoking and curing meat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
good ideas always seem simple when explained this book increases confidence and anyone thinking of getting a smoker would find it helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2015
I gave this book to my daughter's partner for hins birthday as his hobby is fishing. He was delighted with it as it gave him lots of info about smoking his catch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Lots of useful information although mostly about commercial smoking the details of equipment used is useful general information for use if making your own smoker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Love this book, lots of interesting facts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
Good recipes and instructions. A good book for a novice. Now I'm waiting for the summer to give I a go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)