Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2017
I was really starting to worry I was getting stuck in a rut with the meals I was preparing for my little one during his weaning. This has some great recipes for all stages of the weaning process which I liked and the meal planners were a great way to get me to think ahead. My husband and I have even enjoyed some of the meals too. Many of the recipes have several portions in them and there are lots that you can portion out to use another time, however I found that even when looking at the portion guides I ended up with A LOT left over to use in ramekins for future use, to the point where I ran out of tupperware. So probably just worth noting and perhaps altering some of the ingredients down a bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
i gave this to a friend as a new mummy gift and she loved it - it helped her make food plans
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Such a sensible approach- I like the sound of BLW, but our baby didn't get on with it at first. This book has a great selection of purée and then finger foods - I'm not following the meal planner but definitely using the recipies and they are all very popular with my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Amazing tool to use whilst weaning it gives you all the information you need to know, highly recommend. I would have been lost without mine! Great ideas and well worth every penny! x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Great for ideas and info. It has advise and a weekly plan on how to introduce food to Baby. Nice easy recipes too. It was just enough to give me the confidence I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
A lovely book with good illustrations and nice recipes. I purchased this for a mummy-to-be and she really liked it! Some other useful tips inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Fantastic book for when you are starting weaning...for the first couple of weeks I also used the handy meal planners which was great as a guide when trying to work out what to give my little girl. She is now nearly 2 and I'm still making different recipes from the book...sometimes for me and my husband as well! Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
This book is just what I needed! Some really good tips and recipes for babies; easy and quick to prep, cook and freeze a fee meals at a time and I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great books for weaning children and giving home made meal options for babies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Not used recipes yet as my lo isn't 6months yet but I've had a read and looks really good. Glad i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse