Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
i gave this to a friend as a new mummy gift and she loved it - it helped her make food plans
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Such a sensible approach- I like the sound of BLW, but our baby didn't get on with it at first. This book has a great selection of purée and then finger foods - I'm not following the meal planner but definitely using the recipies and they are all very popular with my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Amazing tool to use whilst weaning it gives you all the information you need to know, highly recommend. I would have been lost without mine! Great ideas and well worth every penny! x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
A lovely book with good illustrations and nice recipes. I purchased this for a mummy-to-be and she really liked it! Some other useful tips inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Fantastic book for when you are starting weaning...for the first couple of weeks I also used the handy meal planners which was great as a guide when trying to work out what to give my little girl. She is now nearly 2 and I'm still making different recipes from the book...sometimes for me and my husband as well! Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great books for weaning children and giving home made meal options for babies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Not used recipes yet as my lo isn't 6months yet but I've had a read and looks really good. Glad i bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
good recipes in this book, but found it easier to look online for recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Great go to book for when stuck for what to feed the grandchildren
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I used this book for my own sons food 19 years ago and just bought this version for a guy at work who is expecting :) He and his wife love it!!!! Great healthy food options are always the right way to go. It is so important to set your children up for life health by starting them off with a variety of tastes and textures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse