Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
436
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
My own experience .
I have tried a few of the recipes here now , and I'm afraid I'm not going to try any more .
Having, spent a small fortune for me at any rate on ingredients. Also many of the ingredients have been difficult to get where i live , and followed the recipes as best that i could .
The result have been very disappointing for me .Thats my experience anyway .
Many of the ingredients to flavour the food , have been sometimes completely overpowering , and canceled out other delicate flavours in the recipe completely.
l will stick to Nigel, Jamie, Delia ,Rick and the Hairy Bikers from now on , and get my five a day elsewhere .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Love it but good if you get the products/Ingredients from his restaurants. Ingredients are hard to find
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
bought for a present and sent it to Australia she was over the moon with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
The Granola recipe is amazing.
Could do with a few more pictures though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Prompt delivery and book recipes easy to follow and make ...the olive and maple syrup cake delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Very happy with purchase and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Only cooked the savoury recipes so far.
Excellent! and tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Superb! Very thoughtfully and 'kindly' written. Beautiful recipes for weekends and special occasions. I refer to this book all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Easy and delicious! Unfortunately, my country doesn't have most of the ingredients easily available so I am limited to only a few of the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Already made 2 recipes from it and they're delicious AF.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£18.36
£18.36
£18.36

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)