Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
378
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£17.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2013
Everybody who is tired of cooking should start again with this book. It's not hard to find the specific spices he uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Great book. Recipes can be a bit involved but can also be simplified with some imagination.
I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
The book is great but some of the pages in the one I have have been printed badly and are almost too blurred to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Have loved choosing dinners from this book! The pictures are great too and it will be a treasured book for a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This is a great book. Have tried out many of the recipes already. Fully suggest that anyone should get this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Lost of yummy looking food, but a lot of ingrediens. I miss the storrys that goes with the resepies in Jerusalem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Like his other two cookbooks I have, the recipes are excellent and give a good variety of different tasty dishes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Bought as a gift and much enjoyed. Contains many varied and tasty recipes. A great buy for an adventurous cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Clear precise and simple - enough about me, the book was just the ticket. My wife loved it. Happy Mother's Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Brilliant .such good ideas. However, ingredients not always in my cupboard. So trying one a week or fortnight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£18.36
£21.60
£12.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)