Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
96
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
Got some hints & tips, but it was pretty obvious stuff.

In the end, we did what we felt was right and it seems to be working ok (fingers crossed!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Enjoyed this book. Nice laid back style to potty training. I have been following the techniques for a week and son is making brilliant progress. Delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Very very good book, helped me a lot when potty training my boys. You can buy it a year earlier and start using some methods and advises from the author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
This was a really useful and quickly read book that really helped us with potty training our son. Interestingly we didnt find the girls one as useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I didn't know much about potty training before buying this book, but now I can say I'm an expert. This book is very informative and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Good to read in preparation for potty training. Easy to read and follow. I would recommend this book to all new mums looking at potty training
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Amazing and helpful information for potty needs, has some really helpful tips and tricks for little boys and my boy was trained pretty quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Useful book with quick to read tips. Helped take some of my anxiety out of the toilet training process. Recommend to other parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
the language is clear and bold. no squeamishness. it's really helped me in talking about bodily functions with my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Very easy to follow and liked the more relaxed approach to potty training .made potty training a lot less stressful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)