Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
67
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2009
This was bought for me as a present and it is a lovely little book. I can highly recommend the recipe for Chocolate Brownies, they are fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
A lovely gift idea and great coffee table book. Nicely presented although I did think it would be slightly bigger but still a nice book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This book was bought to accompany the V and A 2-tier cake stand as a present for a member do the family who found it very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
I never knew that afternoon tea could be such fun.
I must send a copy to my friends in America.... A non tea drinking nation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I have already ordered afternoon tea books for myself so when it was a Friends Birthday I ordered this for her and she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
A very cute book but just that. Nicely illustrated with some good recipes. It makes a nice gift but I wouldn't purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2011
I am very happy about the purchase. Fast shipping in excellent condition. Book is fun to read. Very informative as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Great present and it arrived really quickly which was great because it was a birthday and christmas present. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Bought as a gift because we have booked to go to the Ritz for afternoon tea we hope it lives up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present along with tea from Fortnum and Masons. The receiver of the present was vey happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)