Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
420
4.5 out of 5 stars
Top 100 Baby Purees: 100 quick and easy meals for a healthy and happy baby
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£6.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 October 2013
Fab book, very simple and easy to follow recipes.Would definately recomend this book to others. And for a secondhand copy it was in great condition. Excellent value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Excellent book, so many good recipe ideas which I would have never have thought of.
Cant wait to start weaning my little boy and making all his dinners myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I love all the recipes in here. As someone who is not a great or imaginative cook it has given me confidence to try all these healthy meals for my baby. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Amazing book!I should've bought it before starting weaning with prepared purees.
My baby loves this food! Tasty easy recipes. Recommend for every new mommy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Great quality and easy to follow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Great book my daughter had borrowed one from her sister in law but had to give it back now I have another grandchild on the way I replaced it she is very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Bought this alongside another of AKs books and this was fab, lot of fresh healthy ideas and some which you would never think of which my twins loved trying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Great for those starting out with making home made purees they are very easy to follow and make. They taste very good and use a good variety of ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
I bought this with the meal planner by Annabel Karmel, I didn't use it as much, but there are some lovely purees to do as a change from the boring stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This book has been amazing. The meal combinations are fantastic, nutritious and loved by my baby. I would recommend this. You won't need anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse